THE PROJECT OF THE RUSSIAN FOUNDATION FOR BASIC RESEARCH № 18-05-60036\18

(2018-2021 YEARS):

THE IMPACT OF CLIMATE CHANGE AND FLUCTUATIONS IN THE DEPTH OF SEASONALTHAWING ON THE WATER BALANCE OF SMALL RIVERS OF THE PERMAFROST ZONE OFTHE NORTH-EAST OF RUSSIA
Contacts

 

* - page under construction

Project manager:

Tregubov Oleg Dmitrievich-leading researcher of the North-Eastern integrated research Institute named after N. A. Shilo Feb RAS (Anadyr separate division), candidate of geological and mineralogical sciences. Research interests (specialization on the project): landscape-permafrost research, Geophysics and Geochemistry of tundra landscapes.
E-mail: tregubov2@yandex.ru

Project executor:

Gartsman Boris Ilich -leading researcher at the Institute of water problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, doctor of geographical Sciences. Research interests (specialization on the project): modeling of river flow formation and riverbed processes, analysis of hydrometeorological risk, structural and hydrographic analysis of river systems, field studies of runoff formation in experimental basins.

E-mail: gartsman@inbox.ru

Glotov Vladimir Yegorovich, chief scientific officer of the North-Eastern integrated research Institute named after N. A. Shilo, Feb RAS, doctor of geological and mineralogical sciences. Research interests (specialization on the project): hydrogeology and geoecology of mountain regions and sea coasts of North-East Russia, regularities of water resources formation and geoecological problems of their development.

E-mail: geoecol@neisri.ru

Lebedeva Lyudmila Sergeevna is a researcher At the Melnikov Institute of permafrost studies, SB RAS, candidate of geographical sciences. Research interests (specialization on the project): experimental research and modeling of river flow formation in permafrost zone, automated hydrological, hydrogeological and thermometric monitoring.

E-mail: lyudmilaslebedeva@gmail.com

Nuteveket Marina Arturovna-research engineer of the North-Eastern integrated research Institute named after  N. A. Shilo Feb RAS (Anadyr separate division), postgraduate student. Research interests (specialization on the project): exogenous-cryogenic processes, field observations and sampling.

E-mail: marin_art95@mail.ru

Tarbeeva Anna Mikhailovna scientific research associate at the faculty of Geography of Moscow state University named after M. V. Lomonosov, candidate of geographical sciences. Research interests (specialization on the project): fluvial geomorphology, riverbed processes and overbarden, power sources of small rivers, chetkovidnye channels of tundra rivers.
E-mail: amtarbeeva@yandex.ru

Ushakov Mikhail Vilorevich , senior researcher at the North-Eastern integrated research Institute named after N. A. Shilo, Feb RAS, candidate of geographical Sciences. Research interests (specialization on the project): climate changes in the hydrological regime of rivers in the cryolithozone, hydrological calculations and forecasts in the context of climate change.

E-mail: mvilorich@yandex.ru

Uyagansky Konstantin Konstantinovich senior engineer of the North-Eastern integrated research Institute named after  N. A. Shilo Feb RAS (Anadyr separate division). Research interests (specialization on the project): geothermy of frozen soils, monitoring of seasonal thawing, geophysical work.

E-mail: uyagansky@yandex.ru

Viktor Vasilevich Shepelev chief scientific officer of the Melnikov Institute of permafrost studies SB RAS, doctor of geological and mineralogical sciences, professor. Research interests (specialization on the project): study of patterns of formation, distribution and regime of underground water in the cryolithozone; monitoring of cryohydrogeological processes and transformation of permafrost landscapes; development of scientific and methodological foundations of permafrost-hydrogeological mapping.

E-mail: shepelev@mpi.ru

ПРОЕКТ РОССИЙСКОГО ФОНДА ФУНДАМЕНТАЛЬНЫХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ № 18-05-60036

 (2018-2021 ГОДЫ):

ВЛИЯНИЕ ИЗМЕНЕНИЙ КЛИМАТА И КОЛЕБАНИЙ ГЛУБИНЫ СЕЗОННОГО ПРОТАИВАНИЯ
НА ВОДНЫЙ БАЛАНС МАЛЫХ РЕК КРИОЛИТОЗОНЫ СЕВЕРО-ВОСТОКА РОССИИ
Контакты

​​

* - страницы в разработке

Участники проекта
Руководитель проекта

Трегубов Олег Дмитриевич - ведущий научный сотрудник Северо-восточного комплексного научно-исследовательского института им. Н.А. Шило ДВО РАН (Анадырское обособленное подразделение), кандидат геолого-минералогических наук. Научные интересы (специализация по проекту): ландшафтно-мерзлотные исследования, геофизика и геохимия тундровых ландшафтов.
E-mail: tregubov2@yandex.ru

Исполнители проекта

Гарцман Борис Ильич - ведущий научный сотрудник Института водных проблем РАН, доктор географических наук. Научные интересы (специализация по проекту): моделирование формирования речного стока и русловых процессов, анализ гидрометеорологического риска, структурно-гидрографический анализ речных систем, натурные исследования стокоформирования на эксперименталь-ных бассейнах.

E-mail: gartsman@inbox.ru

Глотов Владимир Егорович - главный научный сотрудник Северо-восточного комплексного научно-исследовательского института им. Н.А. Шило ДВО РАН, доктор геолого-минералогических наук. Научные интересы (специализация по проекту): гидрогеология и геоэкология горных районов и морских побережий Северо-востока России, закономерности формирования водных ресурсов и геоэкологические проблемы их освоения.

E-mail: geoecol@neisri.ru

Лебедева Людмила Сергеевна - научный сотрудник Института мерзлотоведения им П.И. Мельникова СО РАН, кандидат географических наук.  Научные интересы (специализация по проекту): экспериментальные исследования и моделирование  процессов формирования речного стока в зоне многолетней мерзлоты, автоматизированный гидрологический, гидрогеологический и термометрический мониторинг.

E-mail: lyudmilaslebedeva@gmail.com

Нутевекет Марина Артуровна - инженер-исследователь Северо-восточного комплексного научно-исследовательского института им. Н.А. Шило ДВО РАН (Анадырское обособленное подразделение), аспирант. Научные интересы (специализация по проекту): экзогенно-криогенные процессы, полевые наблюдения и отбор проб.

E-mail: marin_art95@mail.ru

Тарбеева Анна Михайловна - научный сотрудник Географического факультета Московского государственного университета им. М.В. Ломоносова, кандидат географических наук Научные интересы (специализация по проекту): флювиальная геоморфология, русловые процессы и наносы, источники питания малых рек, четковидные русла тундровых рек.
E-mail: amtarbeeva@yandex.ru

Ушаков Михаил Вилорьевич - старший научный сотрудник Северо-восточного комплексного научно-исследовательского института им. Н.А. Шило ДВО РАН, кандидат географических наук. Научные интересы (специализация по проекту): климатические изменения гидрологического режима рек криолитозоны, гидрологические расчеты и прогнозы в условиях изменений климата.

E-mail: mvilorich@yandex.ru

Уяганский Константин Константинович  ̶  старший инженер Северо-восточного комплексного научно-исследовательского института им. Н.А. Шило ДВО РАН (Анадырское обособленное подразделение). Научные интересы (специализация по проекту): геотермия мерзлых грунтов, мониторинг сезонного протаивания, геофизические работы.

E-mail: uyagansky@yandex.ru

Шепелёв Виктор Васильевич  ̶  главный научный сотрудник Института мерзлотоведения им П.И. Мельникова СО РАН, доктор геолого-минералогических наук, профессор. Научные интересы (специализация по проекту): изучение закономерностей формирования, распространения и режима подземных вод криолитозоны; мониторинг криогидрогеологических процессов и трансформации мерзлотных ландшафтов; разработка научно-методических основ мерзлотно-гидрогеологического картографирования.

E-mail: shepelev@mpi.ru